Please feel free to leave comments.
12/20/2010 10:06:02 pm

I often download pictures from the internet. Most, of course, are fine but many in my folders have %20 instead of a space character in their filenames. Not a big deal just one of those little annoyances.
Boy Joe was asking for suggestions, so I mentioned this.

So now I see "Change Percent20 into Spaces" is a new option.

Very good
Thanks Boy Joe

Reply
Enrico
12/29/2010 07:46:31 pm

Winsorter will be a true godsend for my work. Thank you so much for releasing this little masterpiece!

Reply
NickR
1/3/2011 10:29:32 am

Hi
The other day I was reviewing an old interview I had on file. Being somewhat old fashioned, I regretted seeing some of the extremely explicit wording which I needed to record to keep a transcript of exactly what was said.
I remember years ago we used to use a method called ROT13 to obfuscate text
This would be a great addition to your Winsorter utility

And I see the wikipedia entry for ROT13 even talks about 'offensive material' ha ha

Nice Prog
Thanks
N

Reply
SFdude
1/7/2011 02:06:11 am

WinSORTER sounds really useful,
but…when I run the d/l zip file:
win_sorter_-english.zip

via the VirusTotal.com web site (40+ antivirus scanners),
I get 1 (one) alarming report of malware:

Prevx 3.0 2011.01.07 High Risk Cloaked Malware

You can see the VirusTotal report I got, at:
http://goo.gl/rFsVU

Joe:
Check it out yourself…Can you confirm it’s a false positive?

btw:
Can you include the Autohotkey AHK script SOURCE for your compiled EXE file?
(this way we can finally put this issue to rest...).

I’ll look back for your feedback in these comments later on…
** Thanks Joe! **
SFdude

Reply
L33yPlyR
1/7/2011 02:51:29 am

I love this software and I can confirm that your virus checker has given a false negative.

Also this is obvious if you just look at the badges/links on the homepage. All these sites have checked it and verify that it is clean.

This is very useful software thanks HandsomeJoeBoy for giving it away for free. I keep checking back for the new updates, please keep them coming.

Reply
Phil
1/13/2011 07:36:47 am

This is a fantastic idea for a program. It seems to work flawlessly in Notepad. However, is very flaky in Word 2003 - sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. Hopefully it will become more consistent in future releases.

Reply
e-t-c
2/10/2011 02:01:11 am

Thank You! for this very, very useful tool =)
I use it occasionally.

FAQ: Is there a chance to add an "unwrap lines" (with/without Spaces) feature ?

salü & peace
Wolfgang

Reply
e-t-c
10/2/2011 09:05:16 pm

Shame over me ! I found this under ''Tranpose Line'' (with spaces) THX! ((o;

Reply
7/10/2012 06:34:44 pm

Great utilities!
Win NumPad Positioner is one of my fvorite tool!!! Very useful, simple and stress-saving :)
Thanks and good work
Cheers
Max

Reply
Wio
5/16/2014 04:11:10 am

Thank you so much for your WinNumpad Position. It is a little gem! It makes my everyday work so much more comfortable. Thank you.

Reply
11/12/2015 05:32:09 am

Super. Thenks

Reply



Leave a Reply.